Posted by Bea Cloke on Sunday Jul 3, 2011 Under Live events

Daniel Figgis’ new ensemble made their long awaited debut 17 September 2010 at Pearse Museum Walled Garden, St Enda’s Park, Grange Road, Rathfarnham, Dublin.

Line up:

Daniel Figgis – Tapes / drums
Ktho Zoid – Electric guitar / laptop
The Master Switch – Bass
Vincent Doherty – Acoustic guitar

Go to the Ascension Facebook page for the making of …

Comments are closed.